Planning Commission

The Vershire Planning Commission meets the second Wednesday of the month at the Vershire Town Office, 6894 VT Route 113, Vershire Vermont.  Currently, all meetings are being held through video conferencing.  If you would like to attend please contact Bill Baylis through email.


Planning Commission Members:

William T. Baylis, Chair

Eleanor Zue

Eugene Sobeck

Kenneth Bushey

Robert Perkins

Minutes 2020

Draft Minutes – June 10, 2020

Minutes – May 13, 2020

(No Meeting in April)

Minutes – March 11, 2020